Broker Check

Windsor Team

Channing F. Mitzell, CFP®
Co-Founder and Managing Principal
39 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

cmitzell@windsorwealth.com

A graduate of Culver Military Academy and Purdue University, “Chap” serves as Co-Founder and Managing Principal of Windsor Wealth Management. He originated the idea for the firm, co-founded it in 1986, and initially created...

Read more

Randall D. Clark, CFP®
Co-Founder and Managing Principal
42 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

rclark@windsorwealth.com

Randy is co-founder and a Managing Principal of the firm. He is a knowledgeable financial advisor who has over 30 years of insight and experience successfully managing clients’ individual financial situations through constantly...

Read more

Brian Shupe, CFA
Managing Principal
30 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

bshupe@windsorwealth.com

A cum laude graduate with a Bachelor’s degree in finance from Butler University, Brian has been instrumental in the ongoing development of Windsor Wealth Management’s Investment Services Division and serves the firm as...

Read more

Robert Kaspar, CPA
Managing Principal
41 years of service

(317) 805-6733

(317) 844-9614

bkaspar@windsorwealth.com

Bob is Managing Principal of Windsor Wealth Management. Bob holds memberships in the Financial Planning Association, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Indiana CPA Society. Bob also possesses several...

Read more

Jim Leach, CFA
Chief Investment Officer and Managing Principal
29 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

jleach@windsorwealth.com

As a Chief Investment Officer at Windsor Wealth Management, Jim serves as a senior member of the firm’s Investment Policy Committee. Jim earned a Master’s degree in Finance from The Stern School of Business at New...

 

Read more

Sue E. Hardman, CFA
Director of Wealth Management
43 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

shardman@windsorwealth.com

Sue specializes in working with high net worth families, corporate executives and retirees. Her team provides financial and exit planning advisory and strategies that include non-traditional investment options. She enjoys focusing on each..

Read more

Sandra R. Villiger, CFP®
Senior Financial Planner
34 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

svilliger@windsorwealth.com

Sandy joined The Windsor Group in 1989. Since that time, Sandy has worked in the Windsor Financial Planning Department. She works with clients in gathering data and formulating comprehensive financial plans. Sandy also helps research...

Read more

Matthew B. Ulsas, CFP®
Chief Compliance Officer and Managing Principal
27 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

mulsas@windsorwealth.com

Matt graduated Cum Laude with Honors in Economics from Butler University. Matt joined Windsor in 1995. Matt handles data collection and plan creation for Windsor’s financial planning department, as well as assisting with the...

Read more

Vicki Bahrns-Haddock
Executive Assistant
23 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(800) 678-1078

vhaddock@windsorwealth.com

Vicki is the Executive Administrative Assistant to Randy Clark and Chap Mitzell. She handles scheduling as well. Vicki rejoined Windsor Wealth Management in 1999. She previously worked on the administrative side from 1995 to 1997....

Read more

Kim Burris
Director of Client Services
21 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

kburris@windsorwealth.com

Kim leads our team of Client Service Managers. She also prepares investment reports, scheduling and assists clients with day-to-day requests on their accounts. Kim Burris joined Windsor Wealth Management in 2001.

Read more

Kate Gibbs
Operations Manager & IT Specialist
4 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

kgibbs@windsorwealth.com

Kate joined Windsor in 2018. She is a member of our client service team. She assists with day-to-day internal operations, including managing the portfolio management software. Kate is also our internal IT specialist.

Read more

Bret Horsfield, CFP®
Director of Wealth Management
12 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

bhorsfield@windsorwealth.com

Bret graduated Summa Cum Laude from the University of Louisville with a Bachelor’s of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance and Economics. He started his financial career in the retail banking...

Read more

Emi Smith
Client Service Manager
1 year of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

esmith@windsorwealth.com

Emi joined Windsor Wealth Management as a Client Service Manager in the spring of 2021. Emi supports the Windsor Client Service Team, and assists with day-to-day client needs. She graduated from Indiana University, with a degree in...

Read more

Yvette Gayler
Client Service Manager

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

ygayler@windsorwealth.com

Yvette joined Windsor in 2022. She previously worked at Attica Consolidated School Corporation for 14 years on the Administration side. Yvette attended Ivy Tech State College before entering the banking business for several years.

Read more