Broker Check

Windsor Team

Channing F. Mitzell, CFP®
Co-Founder and Managing Principal
37 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

cmitzell@windsorwealth.com

A graduate of Culver Military Academy and Purdue University, “Chap” serves as Co-Founder and Managing Principal of Windsor Wealth Management. He originated the idea for the firm, co-founded it in 1986, and initially created...

Read more

Randall D. Clark, CFP®
Co-Founder and Managing Principal
40 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

rclark@windsorwealth.com

Randy is co-founder and a Managing Principal of the firm. He is a knowledgeable financial advisor who has over 30 years of insight and experience successfully managing clients’ individual financial situations through constantly...

Read more

Brian Shupe, CFA
Managing Principal
28 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

bshupe@windsorwealth.com

A cum laude graduate with a Bachelor’s degree in finance from Butler University, Brian has been instrumental in the ongoing development of Windsor Wealth Management’s Investment Services Division and serves the firm as...

Read more

Robert Kaspar, CPA
Managing Principal
39 years of service

(317) 805-6733

(317) 844-9614

bkaspar@windsorwealth.com

Bob is Managing Principal of Windsor Wealth Management. Bob holds memberships in the Financial Planning Association, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Indiana CPA Society. Bob also possesses several...

Read more

Frank Esposito, CFA
Managing Principal
28 years of service

(317) 805-6746

(317) 844-9614

fesposito@windsorwealth.com

As a Managing Principal at Windsor Wealth Management, Frank serves as a senior member of the firm’s Investment Policy Committee.  Frank earned a Master’s degree in Business Administration from The Kellogg School of Management...

Read more

Jim Leach, CFA
Chief Investment Officer
27 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

jleach@windsorwealth.com

As a Chief Investment Officer at Windsor Wealth Management, Jim serves as a senior member of the firm’s Investment Policy Committee. Jim earned a Master’s degree in Finance from The Stern School of Business at New...

 

Read more

Angela Richardson
Receptionist
2 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

arichardson@windsorwealth.com

Angela has been with Windsor Wealth Management since 2018. She is usually the voice you hear when you call our office. She greets clients as well as assists with general administrative duties. Prior to joining Windsor, Angela worked in...

Read more

Karen Demler
Client Service Manager
27 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

kdemler@windsorwealth.com

Karen is a member of our client service team. She handles account openings, transfers and account requests. Karen Demler was one of the five (5) original employees of Windsor Wealth Management from its inception in October 1986...

Read more

Katie Gibbs
Client Service Manager & IT Specialist
2 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

kgibbs@windsorwealth.com

Katie joined Windsor in 2018. She is a member of our client service team. She assists with day-to-day internal operations. Katie is also our internal IT specialist. Katie graduated from Butler University with a degree in Management...

Read more

Kim Burris
Client Service Manager
19 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

kburris@windsorwealth.com

Kim prepares investment reports, scheduling and assists clients with day-to-day requests on their accounts. Kim Burris joined Windsor Wealth Management in 2001. Before coming to Windsor, Kim worked in Human Resources for Harrison Steel...

Read more

Matthew B. Ulsas, CFP®
Chief Compliance Officer
Financial Planner
25 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

mulsas@windsorwealth.com

Matt graduated Cum Laude with Honors in Economics from Butler University. Matt joined Windsor in 1995. Matt handles data collection and plan creation for Windsor’s financial planning department, as well as assisting with the...

Read more

Niki F. Woodworth, CFP®
Director of Client Services
3 years of service

(317) 805-6747

(317) 844-9614

nwoodworth@windsorwealth.com

Niki handles account administration needs for Windsor’s clients, as well as assisting with planning recommendations and investment advice.

Read more

Sandra R. Villiger, CFP®
Senior Financial Planner
32 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

svilliger@windsorwealth.com

Sandy joined The Windsor Group in 1989. Since that time, Sandy has worked in the Windsor Financial Planning Department. She works with clients in gathering data and formulating comprehensive financial plans. Sandy also helps research...

Read more

Sue E. Hardman, CFA
Director of Wealth Management
41 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(317) 844-9614

shardman@windsorwealth.com

Sue joined Windsor Wealth Management in 2005. She focuses her practice on high net worth families, corporate executives and retirees. Sue has been an investment professional for over 30 years. She has a diverse array of investment...

Read more

Vicki Bahrns-Haddock
Executive Assistant
21 years of service

(317) 848-3005

(800) 678-1078

vhaddock@windsorwealth.com

Vicki is the Executive Administrative Assistant to Randy Clark and Chap Mitzell. She handles scheduling as well. Vicki rejoined Windsor Wealth Management in 1999. She previously worked on the administrative side from 1995 to 1997....

Read more